Upcoming Shows

Need help finding a show? Need booking information? Please send us an email.

Date City Venue
06/23/18 Saturday In A City Near or Far From You Private Party
Time: 4:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
07/13/18 Friday Los Angeles, CA Grand Performances Summer Concert Series at Cal Plaza
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: FREE!. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 350 S. Grand Avenue. PROTEST SONG SINGALONG: HAWKS backup a night of Protest Songs at Grand Performances in DTLA with lots of special guests! Buy Tickets
07/14/18 Saturday Big Bear Lake, CA Big Bear Chili Cook-Off
Time: 3:30pm. Admission: Free!. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Bartlett Events Area 630 Bartlett Road. Come eat see Chili and hear the Hawks in lovely Big Bear Lake!
Tour: England, Scotland, and Wales Summer 2018
07/19/18 Thursday London Green Note
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: £10.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 106 Parkways. Venue phone: 020 7485 9899. Hawks kickoff UK tour in Camden at the beloved Green Note! Buy Tickets
07/20/18 Friday In A City Near or Far From You Private Party
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
07/21/18 Saturday Cardiff, Wales Boomswingers at the Mackintosh Institute
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £10.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Hawks return to Cardiff! Buy Tickets
07/24/18 Tuesday Merseyside Grateful Fred’s
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 368 Liverpool Road.
07/25/18 Wednesday Bristol The Canteen
Time: 9:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 80 Stokes Croft.
07/26/18 Thursday High Wycombe Kingsmead House Concerts
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £13.20. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
07/27/18 Friday Bucks Empty Rooms Promotions
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £12.50. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Dinton Parish Church, Dinton, Nr Aylesbury. Buy Tickets
07/28/18 Saturday Bedford The Ent Shed at Gordon Arms
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £12/14. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 118 Castel Road. Buy Tickets
07/29/18 Sunday Worcester The Marrs Bars
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 12 Pierpoint Street.
07/30/18 Monday Birmingham The Kitchen Garden
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £12. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 17 York Road. Buy Tickets
08/01/18 Wednesday Bardowie House Concert with Ron and Janey North of Glasgow
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 3 Robinsfield.
08/02/18 Thursday Thurso, Scotland Mr. C’s Bar
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. WAYYY up north in Scotland Buy Tickets
08/03/18 Friday Beauly, Scotland Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Trailer Trash Stage
08/04/18 Saturday Beauly, Scotland Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival
Time: 10:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Potting Shed Stage
08/05/18 Sunday Isle of Skye Isle of Skye House Concert
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
08/08/18 Wednesday Leeds, LS7 3PD Seven Arts Leeds
Time: 8:30pm. Admission: £11/13. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 31(a) Harrogate Road. LEEDS? LEEDS! Buy Tickets
08/09/18 Thursday Nottingham The Maze
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 257 Mansfield Rd. Buy Tickets
08/10/18 Friday Scarborough Woodend Gallery
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £10.00. Age restrictions: All Ages. Buy Tickets
08/11/18 Saturday Acklington Country Cantina Festival
Time: 12:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Acklington Village Hall. Buy Tickets
08/11/18 Saturday Liverpool West Kirby Arts Center
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. with our friends The Good Intentions!
08/12/18 Sunday Swanage Square and Compass
Time: 2:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: Worth Matravers. Last show of our UK Tour!
09/09/18 Sunday Pasadena, CA Old Oak Cellars
Time: 3:00pm. Admission: $20/$25. Age restrictions: All Ages. Address: 2620 E Foothill Blvd. Venue phone: (626) 794-1244. Hawks return to Old Oak Cellars in Pasadena with Special Guest Carla Olson! Concert and Wine Tasting!
09/15/18 Saturday In A City Near or Far From You Private Party
Time: 7:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
09/22/18 Saturday Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Rancho Palos Verdes House Concert
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: $40. Age restrictions: All Ages. Rancho Palos Verdes House Concert and dinner with Carla Olson For info and tickets email: jantich@cox.net

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Looking for Recent Shows?